WaffleGrid webinar

For the ones who are interested, there will be a webinar on WaffleGrid next Tuesday, February the 17th at 10:00 am PST (1:00 pm EST, 18:00 GMT). Matt will present benchmarks he did with Dbt2 and Sysbench using GbE, Dolphin, SSD while, for my part, I will present the WaffleGrid concepts, status and roadmap. I will also be a good way to learn how to get started with WaffleGrid if you want to start experimenting!

Registration is free!

About Yves Trudeau

I work as a senior consultant in the MySQL professional services team at Sun. My main areas of expertise are DRBD/Heartbeat and NDB Cluster. I am also involved in the WaffleGrid project.
This entry was posted in mysql, Waffle Grid, yves. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.